It’s nearly over!

Yay! I can’t wait. *fingers crossed* that I will pass them all!

I thought I had more days to study for Digital Systems. Gees, I’m bad at maths. I thought I had 5 days, but it’s only 4. Better start doing some good studying from today then. I’m stick of the whole sleeping 5 hours on consecutive nights. I can’t wait for the holidays, even if straight after my final exam, I have to rush off to work. But work is good, even though I have about like 2 weeks work to catch up on and it’s deadline week… Eeek! We might be acquiring another project, so that probably means even more work… Woah! Busy, busy, busy.

Why does the radio play so much dance music… grr. I must be getting old. Those countdown shows during the evening to night really irritate me. They have the most stupid, annoying and immature hosts that have no idea what they are talking about or doing. Worse of all they ‘dance-fy’ everything. Ie, some normal sounding song gets sped up by 1.5 times, so everyone sounds like they’re on helium -_-

2 thoughts on “It’s nearly over!

Leave a Reply

