Wastage…

Spend, spend, spend. That’s all I’ve been doing ever since exams have finished.
Omg, I just tallied up my total purchases from last week to this week and it is exactly $500. Whoops
Well, half of it went to one item and the other half to a lot of small items. But still, that is a terribly extravagant amount, considering I know more spending is yet to be done!
There’s textbooks, at the very least.
Oh, how am I going to get a deposit on a CBD apartment if I keep doing this? I blame the Vogue Forums, for my almost sudden materialism. But, then again, I need luxury apartment price to calm down. My mum is now regretting not purchasing that $400,000ish apartment last year.
3 thoughts on “Wastage…

  1. waaa – 500 bucks in 2 weeks?i thought i was bad… what\’s the big item u got heh? i always get told to buy only what i need, not what i want…. but my "wants" = my "needs"….. i have so many things i want atm – $$$…all i need is $$$….haha.good on ya for spoiling urself – it\’s good to splurge after exams – retail therapy always works ^^

  2. Not 2 weeks, but just in the space of 8 days! The big item was a pea/duffle coat ๐Ÿ˜€ So expensive :Pre: room to rent, I\’ll see ๐Ÿ˜‰ But first need to find reasonably priced apartment for under $500,000 first ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

