How bloody nerve racking!

Omg, I think I had like just the worst few hours or
I am sooooooooooo relieved that I passed all subjects, but believe it or not there was one subject which I thought I should have done better in. Got 74 (grr, hate it when that happens, 1 mark from H2A) for Business Law and I was aiming for H2A to H1 too But can celebrate for Cost Management now
In other and definitely more important news, peak-hour terrorism is happening again. This time: London.
One thought on “How bloody nerve racking!

Leave a Reply

