Busy, busy, busy!

Oh gosh, it’s already week 3 or 4 of the holidays and by the time I woke up today at past 4pm(!) I had hardly completed anything!
So, the past hours have been a whirlwind for my fingers!
– have ordered my pharmacy stuff online
– listed uni textbooks to sell
Next up
– clean up and organise my room and throw out my old lecture notes!
– gather all my receipts and statements and do my tax return.
– install the 200gb HDD and format comp or at the very least, organise my files!
Plus, I’ve gotta stop waking up at 4pm every non-work day! If I didn’t wake up so late everyday, I would have gotten so much more done!
Leave a Reply

