No Baby Pink Powder

Dad’s just about to return from Hong Kong very soon. I was told that he got everything on my shopping list, but this morning I spoke to him, and it turns out he can’t find the Baby Pink Face Powder at all. Damn, that was the one thing I really, really, really, really, really, really wanted on my whole list. Why is this damn compact so hard to find? Apparently he went to six Sasa stores and he couldn’t find it. I guess this might be one of those rare Japan only products. Great, how the heck am I ever going to obtain it now? Or maybe I will just have to start looking at more expensive powders…
</completely selfish entry>
Leave a Reply

