Haven’t been here for a while…

I haven’t been really up to much, but I have kind of avoiding using the computer. I’m not exactly sure why. Maybe it’s because I’m so tired all the time. Every time I venture out, I come back home wanting to fall asleep on the couch and on many occasions I do. How am I going to stay awake when uni resumes?!
Just a quick, though tedious, run over of what’s happened since. It’s been terribly hot, with the upstairs staying a furnace for about a week. Indulged in one of my favourite pastimes by watching some more infomercials. Nearly bought a Southbank city-view apartment – only to come to my senses and realise it’s too small…
Leave a Reply

