A studious tanoshii.ki?

As we all do every new semester/term/year, I vowed to do much better at uni. And every semester, I have failed. As in, my marks keep on becoming worse each year to the point that the decreasing trend all points to a real “NP” or in other terms, “fail” mark. The past few semesters, I have actually been quite lucky, just dodging the 49 and under marks, but luck is not good enough. I need to make the effort!
So….
It’s mid-first week and I’ve completed the readings for one subject, downloaded an outdated Chinese version of textbook – had a mini heart attack when I saw the Chinese cover and went phew when I saw that the text was still in English(!) – and started reading it, re-read lecture notes…
I wonder how long I can keep this up?
Posted in Uni

One thought on “A studious tanoshii.ki?

Leave a Reply

