I hate celery…

But somehow I love V8 vegetable juice, which has a significant amout of it! As a celery-hater, the smell is unmistakable and overly pungent.
I know the idea of vegetable juice sounds repulsive – it did to me as well initially! I’ve tried a few other brands of veggie juice, but I think V8 Original is the best It is mostly tomato juice (84%)… probably the only reason why a Bloody Mary is one of the only alcoholic drinks I can have without wanting to gag. Strangely, that also usually comes with a stick of celery in it as well.
What a random entry..
One thought on “I hate celery…

Leave a Reply

