I don’t think the holidays were a good idea at all.

I completely wasted my one week Easter break. The only iota of productive uni related study I did was on Thursday afternoon, when I used my brain a little to think about EPM. However, most of the time, I was just crapping on about whatever – as I usually do, I think.
Due to the lack of structure, routine, and worst of all, deadlines, I’ve fallen terribly behind. This Easter break was supposed to be my big chance to catch up and even start preparing for my examinations! I did nothing. If only I could go turbo mode during the next 5 weeks left of the semester. I really don’t want to slipping back into bad habits again. I want to leave the “just passing” phase.
Posted in Uni

Leave a Reply

