SRS Mess

The SRS is a complete mess. I think I’ve spent over 3 hours on correcting it and I’m still only halfway. Even then, I know after my corrections, it’s still not going to be ‘passable’.
As I’m putting more thought into this, I think some requirements still have not been fully defined. If someone threw a whole bunch of “what if” questions to me, I would have no idea.
I’m going to stop working on it as soon as dinner is announced. I’m sick of it now… I hope people can now understand why the heck I’m so stressed…
Crap, I just tried the Make ‘function’ and there seems to some error, though I have no bloody idea where it comes from. Thanks for the very helpful error messages. Okay, dinner’s just been called.
Posted in Uni

Leave a Reply

