Megadosing on Vitamin C

I was supposed to study my arse for this last exam… It’s now only about 16 hours before it and I still know hardly anything about this subject! There was a really good chance that I could have scored an H1. Imagine that huh? An H1… I haven’t got one in years! Now my chances are non-existent due to my absolute lack of concentration and control in studying. Foolish me!
I only slept for about 4 hours this morning, then had a 1 hour nap in the afternoon. Have had 1 berocca (1000mg Vit. C), at least 4 x 500mg Vitamin C tablets. Was considering taking another berocca, but I’ve decided to be cautious about overdosing on the completely absorbed vitamins. I can’t wait until this is all finished! I really need a break, this has been a pretty crappy semester all up!
Btw, I still don’t know what’s happening with the whole plagiarism situation. Haven’t got an email or any other form of contact yet from the officials. Might call them up tomorrow, it’s too late now. I think I’m in the clear – for all sakes, I hope I’m in the clear!
Leave a Reply

