ISTJ

Due to discussions during a catch-up with the girls, I thought it would be a good idea to try this again. The last time I tried the test – years ago – I was an ISTJ. 

Turns out I’m still ISTJ, but this time I can list my percentages as well.

Introverted (78%)
Sensing (25%)
Thinking (100%)
Judging (56%)

Btw, the opposite of Thinking is Feeling. I guess, to score 100% in Thinking doesn’t surprise me much. I’m not one to rely on intuition and be swayed by emotions. I just want the (correct) rational and logical decision to be made.

One thought on “ISTJ

  1. Your Type is INTP

    Introverted
    Intuitive
    Thinking
    Perceiving

    Strength of the preferences %

    78
    62
    50
    11
    OK so that\’s it, never changes…

Leave a Reply

