Yay!

I had another mopey* entry planned, but then I remembered results were out. Thus, I checked my results just
before noon at work and it completely changed my outlook… 

306301    1    2007    Financial Accounting            078    H2A
306304    1    2007    Auditing and Assurance Services 070    H2B

433443    1    2007    Software Project Management     077    H2A

I
am so, so, so happy with Financial Accounting. I really thought I was
going to get a P for that, or maybe, a H3 if I was lucky, but it ended
up being my highest mark for the semester! Hehe, being the natural pessimist that I am, of course, I’m thinking, damn, only two to three marks until a H1. Oh well, I don’t think I’ll ever achieve a H1 again.

*Yeah, for some reason, my natural disposition these days seem to be “mopey”. I think there may be something wrong with me. No, I know there’s something wrong with me. I need to write; write a lot. So much to say, but I’d rather not use my mouth.

Posted in Uni

Leave a Reply

