Week One Review

Yay to procrastination! 

I’ve got a whole list of things that I am supposed to achieve this weekend and I have done pretty much nothing. Well, actually that’s untrue. I did 90% of my required reading Tax Law, but absolutely nothing for 440. Bad PM.

Yes, I was right. Systems Requirements Engineering is a joke. Looks like there will be no exam for this subject too! Interactive System Design should get more interesting, but first week was sleep inducing, as we only covered basic HTML and are yet to finish the section!

Looks like I might be at uni a lot this semester though…

Interesting snippet of my life: I was dining at the same restaurant as Mr Bracks on the same day as he announced his resignation….

Leave a Reply

