Currently lacking quick spatial reasoning

I’m having trouble trying to improve my high score in Tetris Tournament. I was Tetris Queen for a short while, before I got dethroned by I. Crap, someone else just beat me… However, I guess, technically, I’m still the Tetris Queen (within 440…) My score is just still not good enough, a lot of people are catching up. It seems like whenever I walk in 2.12, 80% of people are playing Tetris. 

This week I did hardly any work. Must get re-motivated. And step away from the Tetris….

2 thoughts on “Currently lacking quick spatial reasoning

Leave a Reply

