Unconnected

I’m in my four hour break on Friday again. I hardly ever make it useful nor productive. Usually, it’s spent playing Tetris Tournament, facebooking and putting in only the bare minimal effort in doing any sort of uni-related work at all. Now I’ve resorted to even doing mediocre Windows Live entries as well! 

I think have a slight headache too, or I think I’m just hungry… Yea, I’m definitely hungry. I’m sneakily eating small pieces of my sandwich, for fear that I’ll be banned from the labs.


Patience or curiosity? What will win? Being the risk-adverse person I am, probably patience…. 


Haha, I’ve just had a chance to finally go to a uni ball and I realised that I’m kind of over the idea. It’s just not me…

2 thoughts on “Unconnected

Leave a Reply

