Got Scared…

It’s some time past 7am. Although I was supposed to wake early, I wasn’t supposed to be up at this time yet. I couldn’t sleep. Or rather, I couldn’t get back to sleep. Woke up at 6am and just couldn’t get back to sleep
I went to see I am Legend last night. I think it might have scared me. See, I was expecting that some sort of disease had taken over, per se. However, I wasn’t expecting it to be presented so creepily and scarily. I guess, I wasn’t expecting it that it was actually a horror movie I blame the CG, costume and make up people. Now, I can’t sleep
Strange that I can watch movies like Dumplings without feeling any after effects at all, despite it being kind of true. Yes, it does happen in China apparently. However, what happens in I am Legend is obviously not true. Boo…
Leave a Reply

