Job Vacancy, redux

Anyone currently available to do some contract work on databases using front-end web tools such as AJAX?
A former employer of mine is requiring some urgent IT work. I haven’t really asked many people because most people are now working full-time or are still at uni. All I know is that it probably involves restructuring the layout of a web-based database containing a lot of data and data-relationships. Seeing someone’s status updates on facebook, it sounds as though AJAX plays a large part, therefore AJAX competency sounds like a must.
Apparently renumeration will be “well”.
If this sounds interesting or for someone you know, please let me know ASAP. As I do not work there anymore, I don’t know any further details, although once you submit your interest, I could easily get more information.
***
It worked the last time,  so I’ll give this outlet a try again. Word of mouth can be handy.
Leave a Reply

