Illness

I have been sick way too many times this year. I should be in bed now, but some reason I feel like writing. What to write about, I’m not really sure. All I know is I don’t feel all too great No wonder the chocolate’s nearly finished! I wonder if this is my tenth cold of the year? I really need to find out what’s wrong with me. I really need to visit the doctor… I still have those blood test results that I’m supposed to find out about! I also have a few prescriptions that I must renew… 

Became another year older recently. Time is an interesting thing and at times like now, I feel like calling it evil. I keep feeling that time is just slipping away from me. However, only I choose what to do with my time. I need to do some re-assessment.

I need to look after myself better.

Leave a Reply

