Studying the wrong thing

I’m currently on study leave at the moment. Due to the current political crisis in Thailand, mainly Bangkok, I have learnt more about Thai politics than management accounting. I fail at study. I’d better not fail the exam! 

My current station is the BBC World Service. It’s good for finding out international breaking news, but it’s a bit repetitive. I’ve heard now that the US economy is  officially in recession about 500 times. It doesn’t have music, it’s just interviews, news and documentaries.

Leave a Reply

