I’m back with an 808

Well, not really… That ‘lyric’ line is just in my head for no particular reason. 

Wow, I can’t believe I’m off overseas in two days. It’s a bit surreal. I haven’t done anything, I’m not ready!!!
However, it’ll be good to get away from this terrible rain! Although we are still in the middle of a drought, thus not allowed to complain about the rain, when my feet have discoloured due to rain-soaked shoes, I think I can and will complain.

Actually looking at the forecast for Ko Samui, it seems to be cloudy with thunderstorms
Noooo! I want good weather please!

Leave a Reply

