In Koh Samui

Going to type this up quickly, maybe even with typos. Obviously I’m on a timed machine which I have to pay for.
Koh Samui is obviously a touristy area. In a 1 minute walk, you will probably past about 5 internet cafes, or so… 1baht per minute, so it’s not too bad. 

I haven’t really bought much. It’s really, really, really hot here! Oppressively hot. Yesterday, was “forced” to do some activities and I was very Hopefully that face shows up…

Okay, may write some more later when I’m at home. Yeah, I return on Sunday. It’s a bit too short. Not that I really want to stay here longer, but it’s more that I’m back at full-time work on Monday

Leave a Reply

