My exam is in a week…

And I still know nothing  

Why, in times of exams, everything and anything (but study) always looks so much better? I spent Thursday night completing a 24-page puzzle liftout from a Take 5 magazine that I found on the train, which I then promptly mailed the competition coupon the next day. I better win something
However, usually after the exams, all the plans I make don’t seem as exciting.

I have a few more sampley things that I’ve got vouchers to pick up, so I’m hoping I can pick them up on Monday or Tuesday, before I go on my few days of much-needed study leave.

Woah, I can’t believe it’s already May! Before I know it, it’ll be my birthday!

Leave a Reply

