Have an Enjoyable Easter Break!

The working life has made me think that today is a Saturday, but it is only Friday! Thank God for Good Friday Okay, that’s probably a little blasphemous… 

Received my final Candidate Learning Pack (CLP) for my final CA subject: Ethics and Business Applications (EBA110). I am trying to be more prepared this trimester as this is the subject that examines all four previous technical modules with an added layer of ethics and corporate governance on top. Already I have read half of last trimester’s CLP, plus quickly skimmed through the current CLP – and the official start date isn’t until on Monday! Unfortunately, I need to do this as I can hardly remember the four previous technical modules, so I have to factor in re-learning everything in this short 9-week trimester.

Hope you all have a great Easter break! I won’t be doing much, but I’ve already helped consumerism with my chocolate consumption!

Leave a Reply

