It’s a movie with a horse and it’s going to war. What’s it called? War Horse, of course!

I know, long time no blog. Sometimes, I have WordPress block. Recently, I. and me went to the movies and we saw the following trailer. Watching the plot unfold about a boy and his beloved horse and then watching it go to war. Then the title screen popped up: “War Horse“! It was just hilarious 😛

It feels like there have been a slew of movies with very plain, straightforward and obvious movie titles. Examples include, Fighting, Drive, We Bought A Zoo, etc.

Anyway, I’ve been invited to an advance preview of War Horse, so I shall keep you guys posted on what I think of the movie!

One thought on “It’s a movie with a horse and it’s going to war. What’s it called? War Horse, of course!

Leave a Reply

