2014!

It’s a new year!

Time zooms by faster and faster as you get old. Life gets so much busier. As we get age, sometimes it seems that we are expected to pack more and more into our lives. I guess assuming responsibility is what must be done as an adult. Moving out in 2013 really reduced my spare time. I did not focus on my own well-being as much as I should. After feasting in my recent Japan trip, this year, I’ve really got to focus on my health. Instead of losing weight this year, I gained it ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

However, overall 2013 wasn’t a bad year, but here’s to an always better one in the new year of 2013.ย Best wishes to all for a great new year! ๐Ÿ™‚

I’ll be back soon, as I want to blog about my Japan beauty purchases! ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

