Too many toners

I just realised I have too many toners! For the sake of this post, I will include Asian style lotions as well, which act like toners.

  1. SPTM Eltheo Skin Lotion 300ml (Competition win, 2012)
  2. Hada Labo Shirojyun Lotion 170ml (Bought in Tokyo, Japan 2014)
  3. Hada Labo Skin Conditioner 170ml (Bought in Tokyo, Japan 2014)
  4. Clinique Mild Clarifying Lotion 200ml (Bought in Boston, US 2014)
  5. Clinique Mild Clarifying Lotion 200ml x 2 (Yes, again. Asked a friend to buy for me due to a GWP offer US 2014)
  6. Kind to Skin Soothing Facial Toner 200ml (Bought in London, UK 2015)
  7. Olay Total Effects Pore Minimising Toner 150ml (Can’t find official website yet. I recently received to review, 2015)

I’m sure I have a few sample toners lying around too…

That’s like over 1.5 litre of toner! Okay, maybe if I take into consideration that I am or have been using number 1, 2 and 7, it may be a little less than…

So many toners, only one face! I need to stop buying!

2 thoughts on “Too many toners

Leave a Reply

