Sunscreen Stocktake June 2015

I stockpile too much, but sunscreen is something you have to watch out for. The expiry dates are very important. You don’t want to be burnt or suffer skin damage that only appears years later!

Samples

As you can see, I have a glut of sunscreens expiring in early July 2017. Looks like I’ll be doing some sunscreen shopping in 2017. Ah, who am I kidding?! If I’m going overseas again, I’ll be sure to stockpile again!

Another item I have a surplus of are lip products, especially lip balms… :$

Leave a Reply

