Weight Loss Update 6 – Going Backwards

So, instead of progress, I have only regressed.

I have basically undone of at least 4 months of good work 😥

A combination of letting loose, many occasions and feeling a more down than usual has probably contributed.

Easter is always hard. I know a few years ago, Easter was what made me go off track. Chocolate!!! I need to get back on track this time, since I have an important event coming up, but also generally for my own health.

Being down definitely doesn’t help, as it reduces motivation. Although, it really shouldn’t be about motivation, but more a routine and lifestyle change. It’s hard to get in positive thinking, if my brain is just stuck in a rut.

Let’s go forwards!

One thought on “Weight Loss Update 6 – Going Backwards

Leave a Reply

